The Northwestern Chester County Municipal Authority (NCCMA) operates the sanitary sewer in Honey Brook Township.

Three people each from Honey Brook Township and Honey Brook Borough serve on the NCCMA Board.

Those representing Honey Brook Township are:

Bill Kennedy, term to expire 12/31/21
Mike Kern, term to expire 12/31/2019
Donald Kline, term to expire 12/31/2020


Click here for their Rules & Regulations adopted on February 17, 2016.


Last updated:  January 10, 2019.