US Federal Constitution

Those serving us in Washington, DC:

President of the United States
Donald J. Trump – term ends January 20, 2021 at noon

Congressman, PA-6
Chrissy Houlahan – term ends January 3, 2021 at noon

Bob Casey – term ends January 3, 2025 at noon

Pat Toomey – term ends January 3, 2023 at noon



For non-partisan news about the happenings in Congress, sign up for e-mail updates at by visiting here.


2020 Census at a Glance.


Last update: July 16, 2019.